To promote and maintain the honour and interest of the profession of medicine in all its branches and in every one of its segments and help to sustain the professional standards of medical ethics.

Dr Selvarajah a/l SathayaChairman
Kol Dr Gnanamalar a/p GnanasundramVice Chairman
Dr Eratha Krishnan GobinadanHonorary Secretary
Dr Saravanan a/l SanthirarajanHonorary Treasurer
Dr Gokilavani a/p Sekar ChandranPPS Representative
Dr Jeshua NavarajSCHOMOS Representative
Dr Balachandran a/l S KrishnanCommittee Member
Dr Hardip Singh GendehCommittee Member
Prof Dr Victor HoeCommittee Member
Dr Sanjiv Rampal a/l Lekhraj RampalCommittee Member
Dr Manohar Bendiah @ BalluCommittee Member

Note: Dr Ravi SP Venkatachalam submitted his resignation as Chairman in May 2023 citing personal reasons, Dr Selvarajah a/l Sathaya was appointed as the interim Chairman according to the MMA Wilayah Constitution.

Majmin Yaakob, Senior Secretariat
Johnny Lee, Secretariat
Office: 6019-887 7925


Malaysian Medical Association
Wilayah Persekutuan Branch
Room 3 5th Floor MMA House
124 Jalan Pahang
53000 Kuala Lumpur