To promote and maintain the honour and interest of the profession of medicine in all its branches and in every one of its segments and help to sustain the professional standards of medical ethics.


Dr Saravanan a/l Santhirarajan Chairman
Dr Ravi SP Venkatachalam Vice Chairman
Kol Dr Gnanamalar a/p Gnanasundram Honorary Secretary
Dr Selvarajah a/l Sathaya Honorary Treasurer
Dr Eratha Krishnan Gobinadan PPS Representative
Dr Hardip Singh Gendeh SCHOMOS Representative
Dr Balachandran a/l S Krishnan Committee Member
Prof Dr Victor Hoe Committee Member
Dr Gokilavani a/p Sekar Chandran Committee Member
Dr Jeevindra Naidu a/l Aplanaidu Committee Member
Dr Sanjiv Rampal a/l Lekhraj Rampal Committee Member

Johnny Lee, Secretariat
HP: 6012-238 3063


Malaysian Medical Association
Wilayah Persekutuan Branch
Room 3 5th Floor MMA House
124 Jalan Pahang
53000 Kuala Lumpur