To promote and maintain the honour and interest of the profession of medicine in all its branches and in every one of its segments and help to sustain the professional standards of medical ethics.

Dr Ravi SP VenkatachalamChairman
Dr Selvarajah a/l SathayaVice Chairman
Kol Dr Gnanamalar a/p GnanasundramHonorary Secretary
Dr Saravanan a/l SanthirarajanHonorary Treasurer
Dr Gokilavani a/p Sekar ChandranPPS Representative
Dr Hardip Singh GendehSCHOMOS Representative
Dr Balachandran a/l S KrishnanCommittee Member
Dr Eratha Krishnan GobinadanCommittee Member
Prof Dr Victor HoeCommittee Member
Dr Jeevindra Naidu a/l AplanaiduCommittee Member
Dr Sanjiv Rampal a/l Lekhraj RampalCommittee Member

Majmin Yaakob, Senior Secretariat
Johnny Lee, Secretariat
Office: 6019-887 7925


Malaysian Medical Association
Wilayah Persekutuan Branch
Room 3 5th Floor MMA House
124 Jalan Pahang
53000 Kuala Lumpur