To promote and maintain the honour and interest of the profession of medicine in all its branches and in every one of its segments and help to sustain the professional standards of medical ethics.

ChairmanDr N P Krishnan K.V.P. Menon
Vice ChairmanDr Saravanan A. Santhirarajan
Honorary SecretaryDr S Selvarajah Sathaya
Honorary TreasurerDr Ravi Venkatachalam
PPS RepresentativeDr Balachandran S. Krishnan
SCHOMOS RepresentativeDr Gayathri K. Kumarasuriar
Committee MemberProf Dr Victor Hoe Chee Wai
Committee MemberKol. Dr Gnanamalar Gnanasundram
Committee MemberDr Anand Jebaraj Lakshmankumararaj
Committee MemberDr Hardip Singh Gendeh
Committee MemberDr Natasha Subhas

Committee members standing from left to right:

Dr Saravanan A.Santhirarajan, Dr Balachandran S.Krishnan, Kol Dr Gnanamalar Gnanasundram, Dr Hardip Singh Gendeh, Dr N.P. Krishnan K.V.P. Menon, Dr Anand Jebaraj Lakshmankumararaj, Dr Gayathri K.Kumarasuriar, Prof Dr Victor Hoe Chee Wai and Dr Ravi Venkatachalam.

The 2 committee members who were not present for the group photograph are Dr Selvarajah Sathya and Dr NatashaSubhas.

Ms Josephine Tiew
Contact No: 016-223 8079
Malaysian Medical Association
Wilayah Persekutuan Branch
Room 3 5th Floor MMA House
124 Jalan Pahang
53000 Kuala Lumpur